Llandysul Div 2/3/4 and River Festival

Entries should be made preferably via the online system OR by mail using the blue Entry cards and accompanied by a cheque made payable to Llandysul Paddlers Canoe Club.  Entries need to be posted to - Gareth Bryant, Uwch Nar Afon, Pontwelly, Llandysul, Carmarthenshire, SA44 4AJ. 

You can enter and pay on line and see which entries have been received (and accepted) at https://www.canoeslalomentries.co.uk   If you are not on the list then I have not received your entry yet.  There will be a small fee to cover transaction costs - 2.2% of your entry fee + 45p for the transaction.    The higher fee does not apply to postal entries, though you will have to send a properly completed cards with a cheque and put a stamp on the envelope.  

There is camping on site and we have bunkhouse accommodation available.  Please email us for bookings.

We also have an onsite cafe for the duration of the races.

Please see the Canoe Slalom website for further information 

Canoe Slalom Entries

Sign in here to enter slalom competitions online

Entries Accepted To Date

Please note this is a list of entries only, the running order may well be different.

A list of RTC code meanings is at the bottom of the entries page.


Div 2 K1M (9 entries)

195Jacob LinesJ14Frome CC
193Ashley HolmesJ14Stafford & Stone CC
168Leo BambridgeJ14Shepperton SCC
161Jamie McMurtrieU23Addlestone CC
133George AbbottJ16Mold CC
115John KentMFrome CC
108Jack HodsdonJ14Lee Valley PC
79Joshua QuickJ14Holme Pierrepont CC
59Elliott AckroydJ16Cheltenham CC

Div 2 K1W (2 entries)

66Lucy KeitchJ16Taunton CC
42Alison JoyceSWinchester & District CC

Div 2 C1M (2 entries)

47Jack HodsdonJ14Lee Valley PC
46Woody SouthJ12Lee Valley PC

Div 2 C1W (0 entries)

Div 2 C2 (1 entry)

10John Kent / Andrew LyallMFrome CC

Div 2 Vet (4 entries)

33Lewis PerrenVShepperton SCC
15Steve BambridgeVShepperton SCC
10Andrew LyallVFrome CC
5Nigel EvansVTelford CC

Div 3 K1M (9 entries)

208Rowan ScottJ12Lee Valley PC
207Eliot ScottJ14Lee Valley PC
149Charlie HodsdonJ12Lee Valley PC
138Paul YoungerMEssex Slalom Squad
70Daniel JoyceJ12Llandysul Paddlers
68Woody SouthJ12Lee Valley PC
38Harry JoyceJ12Llandysul Paddlers
37Harry EvansJ10Telford CC
11Jack EvansJ12Telford CC

Div 3 K1W (3 entries)

132Laura HauSSeren Dŵr
87Anya FearJ14Taunton CC
31Maddie MorrisJ14Clywedog CC

Div 3 C1M (0 entries)

Div 3 C1W (1 entry)

29Lucy KeitchJ16Taunton CC

Div 4 K1M (0 entries)

Div 4 K1W (0 entries)

Div 4 C1M (0 entries)

Div 4 C1W (0 entries)

Div 4 C2 (0 entries)

Officials (0 entries)


Div 4 K1M (0 entries)

Div 4 K1W (0 entries)

Div 4 C1M (0 entries)

Div 4 C1W (0 entries)

Div 4 C2 (0 entries)