2020Holme Pierrepont Div 1

Canoe Slalom Entries

Sign in here to enter slalom competitions online

Entries Accepted To Date

Please note this is a list of entries only, the running order may well be different.

A list of RTC code meanings is at the bottom of the entries page.


Waiting List

Please be aware that the order of the waiting list will change as your relative position on the ranking lists changes.

Although the list is in order (based on current rankings) there may be additional entries not shown on this list, eg paddlers waiting for bib number confirmation. These paddlers may be higher up the list than you.

Div 1 C1W8Sennah Nader-HumphriesDiv 2 C1W Bib 8J14Wyedean CC/Seren Dŵr / Pyranha
Div 1 K1M28Jun Yi OngDiv 2 K1M Bib 28SLee Valley PC
Div 1 C1M4Toby AstonDiv 2 C1M Bib 4J18Shepperton SCC
Div 1 K1M29Otto JohnsonDiv 2 K1M Bib 29J16Frome CC
Div 1 K1M22William KettleDiv 2 K1M Bib 22J14Lee Valley PC
Div 1 K1W30Brooke BensonDiv 2 K1W Bib 30J16Stafford & Stone CC
Div 1 K1M25Scott RitchieDiv 2 K1M Bib 25J14Pinkston Panthers
Div 1 K1M106Talu AysanDiv 2 K1M Bib 106J12Lee Valley PC
Div 1 C1M5Louie GordonDiv 2 C1M Bib 5J14Holme Pierrepont CC
Div 1 C1M21Talu AysanDiv 2 C1M Bib 21J12Lee Valley PC
Div 1 K1M34Jacob MocklerDiv 2 K1M Bib 34J12Green Star CC